Close Menu

Eden Atwood – “Turn Me Loose”


In stock



Eden Atwood “Turn Me Loose ” CD

Track Listing

  1. Home
  2. I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good
  3. Ain’t Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again
  4. Miss Celie’s Blues (Sister
  5. Pure Imagination
  6. Ill Wind
  7. True North
  8. Girl Talk
  9. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  10. The Best Is Yet To Come
  11. I’ll Close My Eyes
  12. Lazy River



You may also like…

Oh. That won’t work. You’re browser isn’t tall enough. Try rotating your device.