Close Menu

Eden Atwood – “Feels Like Home”


In stock



Eden Atwood “Feels Like Home ” CD

Track Listing

  1. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Ain’t Got Nothin’ But The Blues
  3. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  4. A Felicidade
  5. God Bless This Child
  6. Puppet Man
  7. Chega De Saudade
  8. The Nearness Of You
  9. Baby, I Love You
  10. Feels Like Home
  11. Never make Your Move Too Soon

You may also like…

Oh. That won’t work. You’re browser isn’t tall enough. Try rotating your device.